(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hola! My name is Josue. I am a fun and energetic person who enjoys life.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Wine tasting



in his own words...

I was born and raised in Tegucigalpa, Honduras. I am a fun and energetic person who enjoys life. I love swimming, biking and running. I ran a half marathon last year and am now training for my first Triathlon. I love traveling, meeting new people, getting to know new cultures and learning new languages. Last year I spent three months in Rio de Janeiro learning Portuguese as my third language. I am fascinated by Brazilian culture, and I like living in Washington DC. My perfect weekend would it be waking up Saturday morning listening some good Bossa nova, afternoon biking/running in Rock Creek Park, dinner with good conversation, or hanging out with my close friends at a local bar followed by dancing. Movies on Sunday night are a must! Send me a message if you think we can be friends, and then chemistry will do its part.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any