(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's mix it up!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

I haven't been in the area long and I'm just looking to meet a nice guy who knows how to treat a person (notice I said "person") with respect while still having a good time. I like to travel, and I would love to go on adventures with someone of the male persuasion (wink, wink). I haven't found many guys that can keep up with me; be it my ambitions, travels, or college-fratboy sense of humor. I know, it's a weird mix but there's someone out there who'll get it. I'm not a fussy female though I do know what I want and whatever that is, I have yet to find. So here are some of my random thoughts...I believe there is a fine balance between being an independent woman and "allowing" a man to take care of me. That's right I said it..."allow"! But WAIT, before you judge me... I don't mean take care of financially, I mean the way one person takes care of another by being there and having each other's back. Don't get me wrong, I'm originally from the South and I do love a chivalrous man. And if done (chivalry) properly, it can be sexy as hades! And chivalry isn't dead; just a little rare and hard to find - needle in an f'n haystack! But of course in this day and age, a woman has to be able to hold her own if you know what I mean! Though would be nice not to HAVE to do it. So...if you have a great sense of humor, are easy to get along with, can tolerate cats, and 'think' you can keep up with me, hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral