(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Seeking Easy Going Guy.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards


in her own words...

I usually take my time before warming up to people but I eventually will give in once I have a firm grasp of who I am talking to. I can be extremely shy but once i'm comfortable there is no dull moment hanging with me. I love keeping people smiling and always try to look at the positive side of any situation (good and bad). One flaw i've been told to have is that I over-think and always calculate instead of taking risks. So i'm trying, this year, to be more spontaneous and live a little. I'm here to get to know people and build friendships. I don't get to meet new people on a daily basis since my life is pretty routined, so my friends thought this would be a great way to meet people. Here I am Online daters. Lol I'm energetic, sexy, beautiful, goofy and love having peace of mind. You ready to take a fun ride with me? I'm just looking for someone to have intelligent and fun conversations with. Let's take it slow and get to know each other. This might build up to be a lasting friendship. I have hated the idea of dating sites because I believe everyone here is looking for sex or are really desperate. So are you different? Well, I'm waiting for you to prove me wrong.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree