(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Flora May

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

you don't love a woman because she's beautiful; she's beautiful because you love her.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very empathetic
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards




Watching sports


in her own words...

simple and sensible. i am easy to please. i am a good cook. loves to read and to travel. i have a ten year old son. his name is Joacquin. and i love him with my life. we stay in our house with my mother, pets michelle, a dachshund and scott, a dalmatian. i also love movies, family, books, God, friends, good jokes, (though not necessarily in that order). i consider myself as a talkative loner and a contemplative extrovert. i am not deeply religious but strongly rooted to christian values. i like to cuddle. very passionate. and faithful. i want an honest relationship. a responsible man who may look for physical attributes but more on the inner stuff. age is not a factor in a lasting relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral