(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Finders Keepers

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Life is too short to be in the wrong relationship! Half the battle is knowing what you want. The other challenge is finding that needle in a haystack. I am looking for a true partner - a real man who knows who he is at this stage in life and what he wants. I am looking for my last first date, and so are you! Me- I am a curious, thoughtful and kind person who strives for harmony and balance. I live a very active and healthy lifestyle, and look for someone who shares these priorities. I am seeking a man who shares common interests, someone who adores children, appreciates the finer aspects of life (yet lacks pretense) and is my best friend and partner. I have a wonderful career, family and lifestyle and want someone who brings equally as much to the relationship. Please be in a good place in your life and have a photograph to share. I do not respond to winks or alerts. If you feel we are closely matched, please send an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral