(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Do you wanna hold hands,walk along the sea side and have some fun,then get On!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am affectionate and passionate about the people and things I care about.Seeking a good man with a positive outlook and self insight who has the time and desire for a relationship and is physically, financially and emotionally healthy. I enjoy sharing interests, families, and friends. I seek a long term serious relationship with a caring companion who has good self awareness and a sense of humor, to grow actively into *old age* with while maintaining our best most positive potentials. Developing a supportive, loving trusting friendship, mutual respect, open communication... and at this age, having our “baggage” from the past packed and resolved and used as wisdom like a well aged wine. I love to dance and am learning Ballroom.Music is a huge part of my life, I have an extensive collection from Bach and Renaissance to Rap and Rock and Roll. I barely watch TV, prefer reading and listening to music or active pursuits, such as cooking, making art and music, playing board games, etcetera... I do love to relax and snuggle on a couch or bed with a good movie eating popcorn. Children, friends, and family are important to me. I believe volunteering and Local agriculture and human treatment of animals is really important. I work as a SALES girl at a shop.I enjoy things like biking, hiking, yoga, canoeing, kayaking, reading, drawing, painting, talking about anything and exploring places I’ve never been.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any