PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anna

44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Creative, sharing, curious, self-aware ENFP seeks NF partner

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm an ENFP in Myers-Briggs terms - analytical, empathetic, enthusiastic, creative, artistic, and I love to learn and get to the truth of things. I'm deeply interested in people and psychology and put a lot of energy into becoming more aware of my feelings and more conscious of the real causes of them, and less reactive to them. I love children deeply, to the point where I am considering a career change. I am very creative and artistic and always trying to improve myself and optimize my environment. Partner-dancing is my hobby and exercise - I love collaborating and team-work. I'm social and tend to talk a lot, but I'm developing into a very good listener, more and more, and a more patient person overall. I'm very focused on learning how to expand my powers of loving and creating and relating and feeling at peace. I would love to find a partner who is an NF (myersbriggs) - I have all different kinds of friends, but I really love Ns, especially NFs - someone who is in touch with his feelings, creative, loving, calm, interested in truth and meaning, flexible, self-aware, and self-actualized.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral