(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

So online dating has always freaked me out and I never thought that I would be doing this, but after seeing it work for a couple

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »







Playing cards



in her own words...

So online dating has always freaked me out and I never thought that I would be doing this, but after seeing it work for a couple of friends I decided to give it a shot. Im 22 years old and graduated in 2011 with my associates degree and hoping to go back in the fall for Dental hygiene.Im single and just enjoying my life right now but would like to find someone who enjoys my company as much as I enjoy theirs! I would like to find somebody that I can be my complete self around. I dont like being taken for granite. I have a big heart and I'll do just about anything for the people I love. I dont really like getting into details about myself online so if you would like to know more message me! If your over 30 please dont!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school