(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

I never did like written exams...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So you can imagine how nerve wracking I find trying to describe myself and what I am looking for in 4000 characters... Let's see, well, I am the type of person who sells her condo in VA, rents an apartment in DC, sells her Jeep, buys a mini, and adopts a new dog all with in 30 days and doesn't bat an eye. I can be spontaneous, but I also operate in routines and am known for being dependable and reliable. I have an eyebrow ring, a tattoo, and am known for being fashion forward, but work in a conservative consulting firm in a conservative industry. I try and go to church most Sundays but I volunteer as a Director of Development for an Electronic Music Festival and love to go dancing when the promoters I work with have events. I also love to travel. I have done it more internationally then domestically - but I love exploring and learning about different cultures and I love historical cultures. I describe it as being an West Coast Girl in an East Coast World. I tend to live by my own rules and as a result am a bit of a dichotomy. I tend to be a person of extremes, but as a result I end up being laid back, and pretty moderate over all. My friends would describe me as loyal, thoughtful, creative, very social, intelligent, strong work ethic and personal values, dependable, fun, spontaneous, planner, romantic, level-headed, passionate, outgoing. Usually I am more interested in who I am with then what I am doing. On a weekend you may find me entertaining friends for a dinner party, having takeout and watching a movie, or sitting on the rooftop of a local hot spot having drinks with friends or hanging out on the patio with my dog Jewel having a drink and people watching. On some occasions you will find me working the door at one of our music events or at my laptop wrapping up a deliverable. I try to work hard play hard in that I love what I do and like to do it well, but I also realize that it is really only a means to sustain the rest of my

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral