PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sean

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Breakfast, second breakfast, brunch, elevensies, ...

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Politics

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a Wisconsiknight in Washington, D.C. I talk to people on the metro, but they don't mind because I am friendly and I can recognize the difference between when someone actually wants to be left alone and when someone just isn't normally engaged. I'm ready to try anything once, more if I like it (best example: sushi). When I am not at work I tend to be relaxed and laid back. On the occasions when I have a beer, I typically get more animated than usual and have a good time with it. Following one of Kurt Vonnegut's main criticisms of American life, I am very community minded. Being far away from the community I've known and love, I feel a little out of place, but am trying (and succeeding bit by bit) to build a new one out here! Related tangent: a high school teacher once broke down the word companion for us. ;Com, pan; with, bread. You break bread with your friends =). I'm looking for someone politically left, who reads often for fun and for education, and who is passionate about at least one thing in her life. Family is important to me, it is the base of community, but it isn't remotely sufficient. That said, I am looking for anything from fun dates to seeing if it goes somewhere. Kids are down the line for me, not the next year or two.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any