(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Washington, District of Columbia

You don't have to be perfect as long as I don't. Dress professionally in the daytime, wear nice-fitting jeans at night.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I never thought I'd be single at this age, but since I am, why not have fun with it. I'm the type who can pick up and go on the spur of the moment. It's more fun to do that than plan it. I have the attitude that the best years of my life are ahead of me. Some day I want to go to Europe with the man I love. The most comforting thing in the world to me would be when I have my man laying next to me at night. There's no place I'd rather be than that, except maybe in a different location, say, Europe, Lake Tahoe, any place after we've skiid the slopes and then sat by a roaring fireplace and had a glass of wine or two before we head to our suite for the evening. I have thought about taking dance lessons - maybe - if not just for fun, exercise too. Trust is very important to me because I can be trusted. I don't mind if my man has other interests like hunting, fishing, golfing. I might join him sometimes or I might stay at home. Let's figure out together what's fun at this stage of our life and get after it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any