PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Willy

39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Yes I can dance... Salsa, the running man, the chicken dance, bachata and I'm on the verge of learning Argentinian Tango, wanna join me???

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm gonna try a little something different, it is very hard to talk about oneself but let's try it... I am that guy that will not say NO, you wanna jump off a cliff into a river, why not? Wanna go skydiving? Hell yeah!!! I play different sports but baseball is my #1. I am a leader by nature but I learned how to lead by learning how to follow ( learned that in the CORPS) no not the peace corp. I will and do laugh at myself alot, I also argue with myself alot and I lose some of those arguments. I'm not afraid to admit that I was wrong but you better have good proof of it, ie photos, videos or voice recordings, lol... I can do the CURLY SHUFFLE from the 3 stooges. I have not been able to take over the world yet cause I haven't found you to hold the blueprints so I can get the calculations right and rule with and iron fist and make slaves out of.... Umm excuse me, got a little carried away... On a serious note, yes I am divorced with 3 kids, no I am not looking for a stepmother for them, I am looking gor a partner in crime for me, a lover a friend someone who will cover my six and vice versa, when the time is ready for both of us then you will meet and hopefully become part of their lives also. Hope to hear from you soon...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any