(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Washington, District of Columbia


His 0 interest

in his own words...

From the midwest, I have lived in Washington since college. I like to swim, golf, play tennis, just about everything but hockey (but I like watching hockey, especially the Red Wings.) I like the beach. I like to read the paper and talk with friends about issues of the day. Some ideas for having a good time include relaxing on the beach, enjoying a drink watching the sunset, rowing in the Potomac (I'll row), walking on the mall, or even an expensive night on the town. Family life is also important (the photo is of me and my niece.)The woman I would like to meet is romantic, attractive, and thoughtful. Beyond that, it's hard to describe. She should be confident in her own independence but want to share life's experiences with someone she loves. She likes the beach, dogs, and kids, and maybe cooking. She also likes looking into my eyes sometimes simply to say hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any