PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Whitney1082

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

The aim of of life is to live, and to live means to be aware, joyously, drunkenly, serenely, divinely aware.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am, in many ways, a very typical California girl. I'm outgoing, relaxed, a little sarcastic and consider it a personal affront when the temperature drops below 70 degrees. That's probably not a surprise, since I lived in California for the first 28 years of my life. I'm still learning a lot about life on this "other" coast and exploring more of it is one of my favorite things. So far, I've managed to make trips to Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, South Carolina and Tennessee! Tennessee was actually the 25th state I've visited - I'd love to make it to all 50 eventually. I'm a small town, country girl at heart and I love being outdoors - either for a camping trip, a baseball game or just a long walk on a sunny day. Any chance to be outside is plus, so I've joined a ridiculous number of sports leagues, from softball to kickball to football to bocce ball. I'm something of a gigantic klutz, so combining that with all of those activities has resulted in some pretty ridiculous stories. A few other random factoids - I have 3 best friends that I have known for 20 years; I've seen every episode of The West Wing at least 3 times; I own way too many pairs of flip flops; I sing in the shower...loudly; I prefer college sports to professional, mustard to ketchup and beer to wine; and my family means more to me than anything else. I still don't know exactly what I'm looking for, but I've figured a few things out. I'd like to meet someone to talk to. Someone to be quiet with. Someone to challenge me. And someone to laugh with. I'll figure the rest out eventually :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral