(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'd rather be at the beach.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Mom, first and foremost. My Son is a teenager and a total smartass like his Mom. I'm an aspiring metal artist, back in school for metalsmithing and jewelry design so I get to play with blowtorches, hammers and drills every day (still have 10 fingers and both eyebrows). I am owned by two bizarre and naughty dogs which means I am often walking by the river with them and sometimes covered in fur. Hanging out with my sassy 98yr old Grandma makes me happy beyond words. She tells me about her childhood, which was filled with freshly murdered headless chickens running around the yard, and I tell her the ridiculous stories from my dating adventures. It keeps us laughing. I'm actually from Washington DC, the city, not a suburb, but Dallas Texas has been my second home for most of my life so there is a constant craving for spicy food and one of those mind blowing Texas sunsets. I have some tattoos and they are visible sometimes, so if that is going to be an issue, stop reading now. When I'm not at work I spend time with my friends trying new restaurants, hiking or just sitting by the river with coffee and a sketch book. Sports are important to me in this order: CAPS, Nats, Skins. I'm also learning about Rugby as my son is playing at the Varsity level for a 3rd year. I think I will like it better when it isn't my child on the field. It's pretty bloody! What I'm looking for is an awesome boyfriend to spend time with that may turn into something more. I love cooking together or going out somewhere new. I need someone with a good heart who is as willing as I am to explore this planet and try new things and savor the people in our lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any