(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Live, Love, Laugh

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I enjoy life and time spent with, experiencing new cultures and events is important to me. I read alot....enjoy working out - am doing CrossFit on the Hill - great workout...and entered my first Tri in September (Dewey - Sprint) - we'll see how that goes. I'm not hyper competitive - am out there just to be out there, know I can do it and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. My friends all have pretty interesting careers and interests - from astronauts, to military and law enforcement personnel. I'm fiscally conservative, but socially more of a libertarian. I'm really befuddled as to why people get so upset about what others do in the privacy of their own homes and relationships. My values are somewhat traditional, but, realistically? I'm an attorney with a great life, financially independent and well traveled....I'm looking for someone to complement my life - partner to share things with. I'd like that relationship where each partner is supportive of the other and has the other's back. Just knowing you have someone on your side no matter what happens is a wonderful feeling that's hard to find. I have many long term friends who have been through all sorts of things with me (and me them)...I just haven't found that one partner who sparks my interest, keeps me laughing and enjoys my company as much as I enjoy his....are you that guy?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral