(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Something New!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards




in her own words...

Sensitive exuberance: I'm as sensitive as I'm outgoing -- quite the paradox right?! I'm a fun, sassy, outgoing, independent and quick-witted gal. My competitive side is most prone to come out when playing a good childhood game. I highly opinionated, but not to the point I don't listen to others' ideas and opinions-I know I have a lot to learn. Those who know me well are very familiar with my compassionate side. I cherish my family and friends because they help to keep me balanced. I loooove live music (and music in general), outdoor festivals, cultural events, participating in social justice/volunteer activities, trying new restaurants/cuisine and being social in general. My newest obsession- Bikram YOGA! I'm looking for someone that I can share new experiences with, someone who can appreciate both parts of my personality and who has something special of his own to add to the mix. My guy must have a goofy side and be willing to share inside jokes, give quirky nicknames and/or secret handshakes just between the two of us. Other must haves: great sense of humor (goofball tendencies and sarcasm preferred), likes dogs, honesty, emotional intelligence and a willingness to try something new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral