PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jack

57 | Washington, District of Columbia

Handsome Guy with a heart of Gold seeks same

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Fitness

in his own words...

About Me: Real guy. 51, 6'2", (taller in boots) 190. . . if "size matters" I don't disappoint. Buzzed silver hair and grey eyes. Country guy that can direct a NY cab driver. World wise/Homebody: Compassionate & passionate, I am physical as well as romantic. I have "skills" and the empathy , compassion, and passion for a lifetime relationship. I'm ultimately hoping for a monogamous partnership. I don't know who that will be, or what we will create together, but I look forward to the journey. Ideal day: Would be knowing that I am settled. I don't fill my "What I want" with walks on the beach and candles." The guy I am selling myself too knows: When it's just the body, it's elaborate masterbation.... When the mind is connected with a body, it's awesome sex (for the night),... but when the heart is in place and the soul is connected it's life! I have broad interests. I am at my best when I learn from, and find inspiration in the talents and effections of men. My contribution to dreams and ideals is returned ten fold. Best connection: Beinging on the sheets on and off together. My history: I walked away at 15 from an "ideal" life To fulfill a search. I wanted, I worked, I fought , I achevied, I cared and gave. Best of all I loved. Blessed with plenty to share and plenty to spare on all levels. Fitness, I am a borderline jock blessed with great genes. I ride horses, bike, swim, hike, ski, (water/snow). Camping I like

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any