(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

'I might be the one you are looking for'

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out











Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Love the outdoors doing just about anything, Like most sports although don't have to watch all the time. would rather cuddle on the couch with some one spiecal and watch a good movie. Down to earth, good hearted guy that's compassionate and affectionate and loves to have fun like to laugh and make people laugh Work hard to take care of my 19yr old son and yes family comes first, no question! Tired of all the games, looking for someone that is down to earth, compassionate and likes to have fun no matter the situation. don't get it wrong, I can be serious when the time comes. just try to have a good time for the most part. So, can't think of anything else at this point, so if you have any questions or like what you've read send me a message and we can talk. Thanks. P.S. Sorry ladies, but for some reason I can't see if you favorite me or say you are interested so, message me or wink and I'll get back to you. I’m looking for a woman who desires and will provide Affection, Honesty, Openness, and Conversation. I desire someone that understands that relationships are 100/100. Someone that makes doing dishes by hand together enjoyable, someone that I want to wake up to and toil all day to get home and receive that huge hug, and someone that I will dream about at night. My ideal mate would be a woman who enjoys doing things outside but also who enjoys to cuddle up together and watch a movie or just to talk and enjoy each other, sight seeing or just clowning around. So if you like any or all of these, we are compatible already...lets talk and see what happens

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral