(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for my soul mate here!!!!!!!!! may be you?????

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Let me see what I can say "about me"~but in a short version.I am a self sufficient successful hard working man.I am supportive and a giver and love to make my partner feel extra pampered and will do the little things to put(and keep)a smile on her face.I like surprising her with flowers, cards, or tickets to head out of town. Every action, even small, is really great if done with affection.I respond best to warmth and honesty.I enjoy a warm generous heart,and a deep warm smile,and femininity.Your education and financial status are unimportant to me,it is that what you have done with your talents that impresses me. My down time is spent in a wide variety of ways including, walking, swimming, appreciating nature,bonfires, snow-shoeing, downhill skiing, day hikes, enjoying the ocean and a little canoeing. I'm your typical man who enjoys almost anything to do with the outdoors.I Enjoy long walks, finding a perfect secret hide-a-way place out in the sticks. Long country drives, yard sales, auctions and dining out i do not know how to dance lol ,i sometimes feel shy , i like to sit by my fire place and also work on my yard so my grass is always green .There maybe a little snow on the mountain,but I can still stroke a fire. My health is A-1,it has to be to keep up with a garden,yard work and the house.If you like to eat, you're in lucky because I love to cook and am very good at it! I will attempt all things but grilled food is my specialty.I consider myself a grill master but I'll let you be the judge after you sink your teeth into one of my burgers! In my profession,I am an executive class cabinetmaker and designer. Specialized in making Italian cabinet and kitchen cabinets..I make anything from tables and cabinets to whole suites of furniture for hotels and i am also specialized in custom pools,I also like charity work i volunteered to help Orphans.I seek a long term,warm relationship not fun .Love is NEVER ENDING to me and I don't take the four letter word likely..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any