PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Isaac

59 | Washington, District of Columbia

In my free time I love to be outdoors, preferably doing something active; skiing, surfing, hiking, volleyball or even gardening

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Shopping

in his own words...

I am a fun loving simple man who knows not to take life too seriously. Honest, almost to a fault, and fiercely loyal to those who are loyal to me. An Iowa born, good humored, loving, caring and warm individual just pursuing the American dream for the past 19 years here in Indiana. What drives me is knowing that every day is a gift from God that should be cherished. I take some pride in trying to stay in shape, try to eat healthy, and work out a bit, which also allows me to eat more cookies and chocolate (wink, wink). I try to stay well rounded, In the past I balanced my career as a construction analyst by practicing Kung Fu, but for the past few years I have just been spending quality time with my 15 year old son. I am not a big partier, I prefer smaller groups or mostly enjoying a quieter one on one timfave with my partner. Pretentious, egotistical, "players" need not apply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any