(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Be different, never indifferent

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

7 Things I've Learned While Living in DC 7. Always look both ways when crossing a one way street. 6. Anything can be turned into a league sport - - bocce, kickball, dodgeball, skeeball, etc -- but mostly it's all just an excuse to drink on a Tuesday night. 5. I could drive out to the burbs faster than going a mile in DC 4. The Botanical Garden is toasty warm on a cold winter day 3. When going out back home I used to drive to the bar and this didn't seem weird. 2. Losing sports teams = cheap night out (definitely not in Boston anymore) 1. DC is not the transient place everyone always describes it as A few other things about me: love kayaking, dogs and legos; cheer for the Red Sox, Patriots and Duke Blue Devils; lived in San Francisco, New Orleans and Australia; scared of sharks, heights and the Downy Snuggle Bear; I know the difference between there, their and they're; been listening to Ben Solee, radiohead and Foster the People; I'm never without my camera or sunglasses.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral