PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nelson

46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Prince Charming seeks his .............................

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

.I am single, never been married...I have 1 daughter who is 3 yrs old....I am a Human Resource Manager...I like to watch movies, sports and also listen to music or watch music videos...I enjoyed spending time with my daughter too...I am a christian...I loved the Lord with all my heart and so shall it be till the end of time....I am honest, sincere, trustworthy, loving, caring, romantic , sensitive, and a good companion.....I am also full of surprises....Am not so predictable...I am good in expressing my love for my partner and I try my best to treat her like a queen because she is the queen in our paradise....Will you like to be that queen?One thing I can promise you is that there will be no single day that you wont feel happy with me....I have a good sense of humor and just know my way about a woman's heart....I am a good chef also, I like to help my woman in the kitchen...I like to cuddle a lot too....There is a lot to tell but more will be unraveled as time goes on......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any