PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scott

54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Honesty first and always ... it makes everything else easier.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Very centered, creative, chill man who is comfortable is my own skin, seeking another man who is well grounded, can laugh at himself and is interested in exploring those parts of himself and his partner that can only be discovered in committed, mutually respectful, fulfilling and satisfying relationship. Honesty paramount, within, and with each other. Love sports, movies, reading, gym time, my dog. More of a homebody, but by no means home-bound; prefer knowing fewer people well than many people on the surface. I'm an extraordinarily patient person who doesn't suffer fools. Love to laugh, am passionate, kind, empathetic. I have great enduring friendships from every phase of life, so I'm trying this out to see if there is a connection on a higher level, which I also understand takes time, just saying I'm not really looking for more reasons to be on the computer chatting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any