(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Smart, silly, sweet and sincere. Also good with alliteration.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

When I used to daydream in middle school about finding a guy, it looked a lot like the game "Guess Who." They were all interested in me, and I got to narrow my choices with thoughtful questions. Perhaps because I was never invited to participate in MTV's "Singled Out," the powers that be sought to create online dating. Voila, right? We shall see. I'm a 27yo lawyer from Connecticut who may or may not be better suited to a more creative and artistic profession. I lead with the law because it's a big part of my family (Dad's a judge) and my communication style (I talk like a book). Spelling and grammar are important to me - but contrary to popular belief, I do not live to argue. I'm exceptionally straightforward, particularly when the courtesy is returned. I love a lot of things, but here's a sample: dogs, kids (hope to adopt some of each someday), diet dr. pepper, not wearing shoes, DIY projects, my old-school wooden lacrosse stick, almond milk, polar bears, sundresses, UConn Men's Basketball (even in 2013), the State of the Union, and Zoolander. I'm looking for someone who's secure, confident, protective, attentive, thoughtful, communicative and looking to make a relationship a priority in his life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral