(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

Am single, a friend of mine introduce this dating site to me and since have login i found it wonderful... My friend found is soulmate here that's why i decided to look into it coz i really need a woman in my life... Am looking for someone i can confide in at any time and also always want to be with...Someone who will love me for who i am and not what i am....Someone interesting,down to earth,open minded and very straight forward...She has to be honest and faithful also and i must just let you know that your profile is really loving and you're so gorgeous in the pic in there... Well, you may be wondering what is this good looking guy doing on dating site, i must tell you, since have broke-up with my ex have never find a woman that suit me... all they want is my money and some said am a player i dont know why they said that may be is because of the way i look, you know, but am getting old, I need that someone to be with me forever and i think you got qualities that i want ok... I have money and i love my job... I am a very caring and loving Man...i believe women are to be nurtured and cared for ....i see myself as a Man who has all it takes to love a woman and make her feel on top of the world...I love attention and give it also....I am a very good listener and also very understanding....i want to have a woman of my own so i am looking for the right woman to spend the rest of my life with... I see myself as a very hardworking Man and have always had little time for anything else but all i want right now is a woman i can call my own...I socialize moderately and love hanging out also... I do not like liars, never understood why they waste peoples time, and not to mention their own. I am looking for someone who is passionate/compassionate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any