PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michele

47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Friends, Family, Fun....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I would do just about anything for my family and dear friends. I know it's cliche, but life really is too short to not treasure simple pleasures of laughter among friends & family, a walk on a beautiful day, a good meal, a hot bath, dancing in your underwear, sleeping in & cuddling. I'm smart, sexy, soulful, funny, love hamming it up with extended family & kids, and am looking for a good guy with a great heart & mind, wit, charm & a funny bone to run around and have big & small adventures with! ...Whether it's a sunny Saturday afternoon bike ride & fish taco run, a movie at home on the couch, a weekend in NY, zip-lining in Costa Rica, stand-up paddle boarding at the beach, or a chef's table dinner with a dozen friends, or Sunday cookout with family. I would welcome a partner with children (I do have fun with them!) but I have come to realize I am no longer at the place in my life where having a baby of my own is a driving force. I say this because it was a factor in my last relationship ending and I want to prevent that painful experience from re-ocurring. If you are someone who really wants to have another child (or more children), I wish you well in your search, but I am not the woman for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral