(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

it's the little things...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »






Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am in love with traveling. I want to try most everything at least once and my bucket list is more like a barrel list. I like to think I have an adventuring spirit and no one ever thinks I'm 26. I love to listen to music, dance, and sing, but I rarely know all the words and I'm pretty sure I'm tone-deaf. I am passionate about social justice, sustainability, education, and the empowerment of people and communities. I am a tree hugger of sorts. Most of the time I would rather be outdoors. Show me wide open spaces and a starry night and I will be the happiest woman. I'm a kid at heart and am most interested in someone to explore DC with. Honesty and openness are the two things I value most. Someone who is lighthearted, doesn't take themselves too serious, and has good sense of humor is a must. Life is sweet and it's the little things that I love and appreciate, how about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral