(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

I want to meet a one-woman-man near me. I'm looking for someone who is family-oriented and ready to share his thoughts and wishe

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I am family-oriented, honest, open-hearted, easy-going, cheerful active lady. I’m romantic and devoted to my family. It is very easy to communicate with me as I am a very simple person. I can be a friend, a loving woman, a life partner for my beloved man.I am very natural and romantic person, I am sure you will notice that, because my actions and words are always goes from the bottom of my heart. I am a lady with sparkle, smart and creative. I am social easy-going and really found of meeting new people! My work is my passion, but in future I want to say the same about my family it's my dream and I believe that dreams comes true.I want to meet a one-woman-man near me. I'm looking for someone who is family-oriented and ready to share his thoughts and wishes with me. My man should be sincere, tender-hearted, attentive, committed, courageous, honest, and tolerant. I want that we supplement each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any