(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Be aware when in the presence of royalty. Treat like the Queen I am and the King in you will be acknowledged.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Many are intimidated by me, whether its because of my mind, personality, or the fact that i don't allow anyone to disrespect me. This is me,I am as real as they come. All truth no chasers. Love it or skip rocks. Those who know me can tell you how sweet I am and others can vouch I should never be crossed. When a lady is present don't bring out the bitch. I am a confident, creative, intelligent and my big kid is still alive and kicking. Fun seems to follow no matter where I am. So if you believe that you can handle me, hit me up. .. I'm 27, single, never married and no children. I enjoy movies, traveling, going out to eat, dancing, acting, bowling, swimming, ice skating, camping and shooting pool. I also like my fare share of video and arcade game playing. Trust everything listed I have done. I love trying new things and being adventurous. I also like the theater, concerts and poetry clubs. You found me because apparently you like what you saw or something about my page grabbed you. So, if you have reached this far, then when you hit me up i shouldn't be asked the questions already answered. Please come original and 100% honesty. I look forward to talking with you. Fluffy Hugs and Soft Wet Kisses

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral