(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for my soul mate

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »










Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

A gentleman looking for a lady! I enjoy all aspect of life, watching the sunset, or listening to a thunderstorm, a coffee by the fireplace, a gentle touch, a smile across the room from my date. Qualities that describe me are loyal, independent, educated, professional, sincere, compassionate, somewhat outgoing, but also romantic, and sensual. I am interested in new experiences, travel, exciting events, and taking on new challenges. In my free time I enjoy riding my bike, movies, reading, going to the gym, sports, listening to smooth jazz, and classic rock music. I like to put on a suite, or tux for a night on the town, or to the theater, dancing, or to a fabulous restaurant. I also like to entertain. I enjoy cooking, and spend time at home. I am looking for a woman who respects, honors, and recognizes a special relationship. Loyalty and a sense of humor are very important to me. Someone who is kind, thoughtful, compassionate, values integrity, communicates well, and shares some of the same interests and values that I have. I would like to find an independent woman, yet someone who enjoys sharing experiences together. Finding someone to enhance each others live..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any