(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Ready to make some good connections :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

Hello guys, I have been busy with grad school, but I am trying to visit more places in DC this year. I am looking for someone to come with me. It would be nice to meet cool people, build a friendship and see what happens next. Ok so I don't really like to describe myself, it is kind of hard, but I will give it a shot. I am an open-minded, caring and ambitious. I can be shy at first when I don't know people, but it does not last for long. For fun, I like to take dance classes, go to the movies, go to clubs or enjoy outdoor activities. I am also perfectly fine staying in and watch a movie or play some board games. I don't really go to bar that much because I don't drink a lot. I am fine if my date drinks more than I do, as long as his definition of "fun" is not getting drunk. I believe more in God than in religion, so it is fine if my date has another religion, as long as it is not a cult or something like that lol. But it would be preferable that he believes in God. I am looking for a man who is open-minded, confident and trustworthy. I don't really care about his job, as long as he is ambitious. I need someone who pushes himself, and who will push me to do better. I do not smoke, and I strongly prefer that my date does not either. I don't really know what else to say, but message me if you want to know more. I think it is more interesting to get to know the person than to read about it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any