(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Are We met for each other..

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I can say that I am confident and optimistic girl with a romantic nature. I like communication,. I'm looking for someone nice to spend my life with. I consider myself to be a very kind and sympathetic girl. I am very funny. I have a good sense of humor. I am modest and polite. I am intelligent and smart. I am very caring, understanding, tender and romantic. I am very sentimental by nature. I am a good housekeeper. I am very active. I love animals.I am kind, honest, simple, smart, have a lot of hobbies. I know how to take care of family. I think I have all the qualities to be a good wife. To be honest I don't know how to describe my ideal man cause I am sure that there is no stereotypes only feelings only communication will show us if we are for each other or not. There are a few things that I would like to see in my Mr. Special and in our future relationship: trust, loyalty, reliability, tenderness and respect and the mutual wish to bring up our love and take care about this wonderful feeling, cause love for me is like a brilliance flower that need regular "feeding" I am looking for a strong, kind and tender man. I am looking for an understanding and supportive man. I want to meet a caring, loyal and honest man. I am looking for a romantic man. I would like to find a man who prefers an active lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any