PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Craig

46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Visual artist, Writer, Photographer, Explorer Seeks Adventurous Soul

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I do not even believe in looking for a box, so I don't worry about being "outside the box." Bringing joy to others is a thrill and is one of life's responsibilities. I am looking for someone who cherishes life to blow moments into vivid laughter as we grow, we give to each other, and we experience the richness of the blessings. I am not defined by what I do, but sharing what I do helps you to see a bit of whom I am. Every four years I have layered new skills sets I taken them down different paths. My resume would read now: Visual Storyteller, Multimedia Artist, Writer, Photographer, Inventor, and Explorer. Somewhere in the tangle of words I would work in, "Educator, Thirsty Learner" and several other descriptors, including comedian, masseuse, listener, spiritual student, pressure puncture hobbyist, tennis player and sailor. Some of my days are spent creating interactive story spaces on multiple platforms of media and interactive large-scale visual and narrative stories in public venues. Watching sail boats dot the horizon may be cool and romantic for a hot minute, then I am off looking for the slip to rent a boat. Curling in front of a large window at a bed & breakfast in the mountains may sound romantic, but after we have hiked the mountain and rented mountain bikes to dodge trees riding back down. Then let me have my way with your feet, calves, and hands. Massage and pressure-point therapy is one of my hobbies. Leafing through National Geo is cool, but the real exploration is what is still available, isle or window, and what type of food can we get through security. Some part of the tapestry of travel is about self-experience, yet for me it cannot all be about self. It needs to have a positive affect on others. Over the next couple of years travels will take me to six continents working on three projects for a few weeks at a time. It would be great if you were free to come with me. In the fall it will be Morocco, India, and Japan. If you wouldn't m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral