(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Take no for an answer if and only if enhanced by k and w."

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I usually keep my coke bottle glasses and math skills under wraps, but really I love learning about a whole host of subjects, whether useless but interesting or necessary for life. My favorite people ever are fascinated by something beyond what they do for a living, be it different types of tequila or mescal, rebuilding a motorcycle, or learning to scuba dive. I have several groups of very close friends with whom I try to organize outings on a regular basis. We’ve been to Screen on the Green, listened to Jazz in the Sculpture Garden, played bocce in the park, or just had drinks on a roof top patio. I love it when worlds collide and one group of friends meshes well with another. The man I fall for will be able to jump right into the fray, participating in any conversation and making those around him laugh. DC has become my adopted home, but I love my hometown, Indianapolis, and will defend its best traits - politeness, fabulous work ethic, and a laid-back "we can fix any problem with a little ingenuity and effort" attitude - with a fervor most would reserve for their college basketball team. My Midwest roots and my amazing family taught me well to be pragmatic and prepared, if a little too practical. Practical is fine if you're organizing your closet, but I crave the next adventure, the romantic gesture, and whatever surprises life has to offer. So… surprise me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral