(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Nice girl with an edge in search of someone real.....

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Daydreamer. Soul searcher. Lover of the underdog. Wanna-be Adventurer. Domestic Goddess. Detroiter (born and raised). Freedom Fighter (born about 5 decades too late). Procrastinator. World traveler. "Worshiper" of Marilyn Monroe and Laura Hutton. Believer of Unicorns. Bison. Trend setter (in my own mind). Culinary Artist. Luxury Goods Collector. Teacher. Peace Maker. Supporter of the Palestinian, Israeli, Iranian, Iraqui, and Afghani people (not necessarily their governments). Fat Girl at Heart. Woman who Lived In a Shoe (Carrie style). Master Conversationalist. Ball of fun. Admirer of all Things Pretty. Soldier of Love. Mental Health Advocate. Deep Thinker. Nurturer. Thoughtful Reader. Leader. Stalker of John Mayer. Comedian (but only if you like corny jokes). Mother (I don't have kids, but all women are.) Daughter. Granddaugher. Little Sister. Big Sister. Cousin. Neice. God-Mother (of two gorgeous girls). Tee Tee. Friend. My ideal match is - Kind hearted. Adventurous. Grounded but ambitious. Honest. Interested in me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral