PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

French Bulldog owner seeking brunch-loving, non-Red Sox hating woman.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

To start with, I guess I would say that my perfect match is probably as uncomfortable filling out this section as I am! Anyways, a bit about myself: My last serious relationship was over a year ago and I am looking for something with more substance after venturing onto the dating scene. I can be a bit high-strung at times but I enjoy just hanging out with friends, taking my dog to the park, and having a beer on the couch after work. I think of myself as being shy but I can be rather outgoing once I am comfortable. I am a democrat who enjoys a good debate, but I have very little patience when it comes to standard conservative arguments. At the risk of sounding like an angry feminist, I have to admit that I do not like how traditional gender roles can seep into lesbian relationships. I'm not the most patient person, but I am kind and I am a good friend. My family (twin sister, two older brothers, five nieces/nephews) is very important to me. Finally, in the interest of full disclosure, you should know that Anthropologie is definitely my Kryptonite - and yes, I do mean the store! My perfect match would enjoy traveling, both locally for weekend getaways, and more extensively when vacation and budgets permit. I consider myself a bit of an "old-soul," so my perfect match would probably have a serious side but she would also have a sarcastic sense of humor, a healthy criticism for almost everything, and would make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral