(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Washington, District of Columbia

Been waiting for you to "findeth" me.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you are the one I've been waiting to "findeth" me, you are big and strong, fun-loving, successful, happy with your lif, your career, and your accomplishments. You've raised your children, you've travelled abroad and appreciate a good bottle of wine. And I know you love the Lord and have a great testimony. You want a sweetheart by your side who complements you. She's smart, successful, generous, fun-loving, has travelled abroad, has a fabulous smile and voluptuous personality. And of course, she loves the Lord just like you do. You are mature and settled and know what you want and need in your lady. You're done playing games and just want to fall in love with a special woman and live an exceedingly blessed life, content and happy that you have what you've been looking for. If I am the one for you, then you are a very smart guy! I'm from the midwest, the oldest of three girls, I have no children--just three beautiful nieces--I've been told I have great legs. I used to date a lot, but the last few years, I've decided to wait on the Lord to give me the best guy for me. So here I am...where are you?? Oh...I have an inner comedienne that makes an appearance regularly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral