(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Don't be shy. I don't bite.......much.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm back in the DC area and I love it!! Hi, I'm Vani...... I'm not sure what to expect on here but it's got to be better than doing nothing. Lets see.... I'm a geek. No, not the super nerdy, anti-social, Klingon speaking geek. I'm just really educated and I love to broaden my knowledge. I'm definitely looking for a guy who can hold his own in a good conversation. I like to read, watch movies, cook and usually you can catch me in the District on the weekends. I love my job, especially since it was what I went to college for. I'd like a guy with similar aspects. It doesn't have to be a serious profession, but having a job and goals is a must. I'm a pretty laid back chick. There isn't much that upsets or offends me. I'm up for pretty much anything. I've been camping, hiking, fishing and attended all kinds of sports games. I love the theater, plays, musicals, name it I've been. Oh and I like museums (remember the geek part of me?). I can get lost in a museum for hours and not even realize it. I love to travel, although I haven't done a lot of it. I've been to London and Paris, so far, but I want to go all over the world. My next trip is Korea with my best-friend and her sister (who are Korean). Oh and I love food, especially trying new foods. I love to cook but cooking for just me isn't that much fun, so instead I explore different foods. Anyways, if you'd like to get to know me better drop me a line. Thanks! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral