(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Frankie Wayne

57 | Washington, District of Columbia

My own words.....

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I said I wouldn't do this online thing again but my friend insists so I am going to post a little about myself. I am original and I have no hidden secrets although I might not feel like disclosing everything at once,my life takes a little time to be told and understood as it should! I will answer any question though..I work, live alone and value my peace of mind -I know what type of relationship/person I can participate honestly and happily with! I want a woman that wants to travel a few times a year and most of all stand clear on her needs -don't let my do's and dont's change who you are or what you like! Some people don't change after certain points in life I'm aware of that-being upfront can be a cure all! I can say that I would love to meet that person who I feel makes me happy and free! It doesn't take much at all. I leave the judgements out of my mind and concentrate on the natural flow of life.(oh yea I will not post a pic on here but I would be glad to send it to your private email!) if not I understand.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any