(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Intelligent Design

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello! I have recently relocated to D.C. from Indiana. I am an attorney for a non-profit animal rights organization. We do interesting work for a cause in which I believe. I live with two beagles. They are very sweet and fun. I enjoy walking them in the neighborhood. I tend to be quite busy during the day. So, I love to come home and relax in the evening. I enjoy regular exercise. I walked the Chicago Marathon this fall and loved it. I completed it in 5 hours and 55 minutes. I plan to train for it and do it again this year in October 2012. Since youth, I have always been involved in sports. I enjoy staying fit as I age. I think it is important. I also enjoy yoga and cycling. Though I do not have cable, I love watching TV and movies. It is not a habit for me but an occasional indulgence. When I have spare time in the evenings (which is rare), I am reading or catching up on e-mail. My family and friends are near and dear to me - one of my great blessings in life. I look forward to meeting someone with whom I can share my wonderful family and friends. I am adventurous and energetic. I wanted to be on a mountain in the snow for the holiday. So, we made it happen. I had not skied in over ten years. I loved being back on the mountain. We had such a good time that my friends and I are looking forward to making the trip a tradition. We hope to have a group next year so we can rent a chalet and stay for a week. The man for me is fun-loving, adventurous, mature, sophisticated, and commitment-minded. He likes to dress up for a formal event as much as he likes to get dirty outdoors. I have gone through the dating cycle. Now, I am ready for a committed relationship with a future. I am sincere and affectionate and look for the same in a partner. Thanks for checking out my profile. Good luck with your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral