(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Lets start this off RIGHT!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

There are so many uber cool things I'll probably forget to mention here but, hopefully the things that I do remember will be a decent reflection of my awesomeness. All joking aside, lets get to know one another! I'm a college student, studying Psychology and thinking about picking up a math major. I, recently discovered my love of math and I really want to explore it. I'm 5'5, black hair and huge, chocolate eyes. People tell me I look like a doll, pretty often. I'm not sure how to take that because, I've seen some pretty creepy dolls. As far as interests are concerned, mine sweep the spectrum. My music goes from Kenny Rogers, to Third Eye Blind, to Papa Roach, to Britney Spears, to Lil Wayne, to...(You get the picture). **VERY Important** -- I SING!! Random Things I Like to Do(If this sounds good then drop me a line): - Dancing incredibly hard - Recording funny little songs to cheer my friends up - Taking midnight trips to playgrounds and just horsing around - Writing - READING! - Solving Equations - Painting on walls( aka making a mess) - Imagining - Watching Football. Not always understanding but, still watching! - Planning (doesn't sound like an activity but I've made it one... trust me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any