PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ben

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Living life with possibilities!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

So this may sound cheesy to lots of people but it means something to me. So here it is: I live the "art of possibility". Yeah, I know what some of you may be thinking, but really it's true and I believe it is the best way to live. I believe I make my own path and make what I want to get out of life possible. A life without possibilities is pretty dreary don't you think? With that said, I enjoy life. I have a way of getting along well with anyone which allows me to maintain a healthy group of eclectic friends. I am an optimist by trade, always with a big friendly smile on my face. I enjoy a good challenge and thrive around people that can motivate me to reach for a larger piece life. I am very active person. I bike everywhere. Losing my bike would be like removing one of my legs which also be bad as I enjoy playing soccer a few times a week as well. Really, anything outdoorsy I will be up for(hiking, camping, rafting, etc.). I love to cook and seem to constantly surprise people with kitchen expertise. I want to meet a woman that enjoys life. Spontaneity is a big turn as I am always looking for something new and an exciting to do and sharing that with someone else makes it all the more special. I'm looking for an intellectual equal that can hold her own in a conversation and enjoys being active. I hope to meet you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral