(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Easy going, passionate, happy, smart and loves diverse cultures.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm an optimistic, big city kind of guy who is often intrigued by different cultures, languages, cuisines. Diversity fascinates me. Positive and optimistic people, positive situations and conversations make me feel incredible. I like being fit and keeping fit. I enjoy helping other people succeed, so that's why I enjoy working as a Team Coach / Manager. I have a patient nature, and don't get hassled by change and adversity easily. I would say I have a creative sense of humor, and can be pretty witty and funny at the same time. I am looking for an easy going, feminine, happy gal, who has a positive approach/outlook towards life. Someone who loves ethnic cuisine, culture and likes to meet people of different cultures and ethnicities. Someone who does not dwell around differences but likes to find similarities, who likes to keep fit and feel good about yourself. Someone who would love to travel the world, has good moral values, lives in the moment, who thinks she is beautiful and loves being feminine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any