(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Come a Little Closer

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I have more energy than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting



in her own words...

A colorful personality with a youthful heart... Tall, with toned curves, long legs, great skin, ready smile, and thick long hair. I'm a generous and expressive individual who also enjoys being autonomous. I value sincerity, imagination, intelligence, spontaneity, kindness, humor and affection. I'm high energy, innovative, curious and optimistic about new people, places and things. I enjoy indoor and outdoor adventures, home projects, concerts, classic car shows, horse races, hockey and Yankee games. I also enjoy bike riding, fine dining, cozy evenings, red wine, a great music mix, roaring fires, short skirts, boots, and high heels. I'm always interested in people who can share experiences, novel ideas, concepts, and prefer the road less traveled. I would like to get to know a man who is emotionally stable and physically able... tall and easy to look at. I fantasize about meeting a man who has a generous spirit and is good at self expression. A sincere man that has a quick mind and a slow hand with a healthy firm body and a soft heart... someone who has a curiosity about life, a sparkle in his eyes and is adventurous. I prefer a man who is free of tattoos, piercings or facial hair. You must take time and make time... A man who is present.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree