(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am beautiful and kind hearted as many people i have met in life always tells me. i seek for Need me for life partner

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





in her own words...

My name is sarah, i am reserved and i love been honest, been brave and jovial make me smile and seeing happy people make me smile too, to be able to face my fears is one of my biggest challenges and i believe in facing them. Hoping to get someone who will appreciate me for who i am and lets go with things how ever they come. i am not often in visuals but when i'm out i keep it simple. I love comedies a lot, best of my comedians are katt williams. chris rock. chris turker, russel peters and i love comedy series too because they make me have my day. honest is what i'm looking for in relationship, be brave and be a man enough. i love going to island, i love been contented and mostly in state of tranquility and i also love time for myself some times, been in great relationship amazes me too. get to know me and you will have me..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral