(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just checking this site out

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

Hey, thanks for checking me out. My interests include movies, live theater, going to small local clubs to listen to live music, traveling, long walks, exploring the city and biking. I work out almost every morning before heading to work; most evenings i hang out at home and watch TV or movies on HBO or from the Redbox. I enjoy almost all movie genres (except on a rare occasion - horror), TV shows like Broadway Empire, True Blood, Games of Thrones, Men of a Certain Age, HGTV, and network comedies; pop music from artists like LMFAO, Pitbull, David Guerra; classic rock like Led Zeppelin; alt rock like Blink182 and Weezer; and blues music. I keep up with current events by reading the newspaper in the morning, watching the national news, and in an election year, watching the debates. I look forward to having dinner/drinks with friends on weekends. My favorite authors are Greg Isles and John Grisham. I have a very spoiled, adopted cat who I fond in my window well. I work in the healthcare field and tend to work long hours. I love passionate kissing, bear hugs, and although I'm versatile, I tend more to being a bottom. I'm negative. Some of my favorite travel spots include Rehoboth, NYC, Provincetown, Puerto Vallerta, Key West, SF, and Savannah. I'm looking forward to eventually going to Europe when possible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral