PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kev

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Normal young professional

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

Hey dudes, I am a normal, educated, masculine young professional guy. I am goal-oriented, ambitious, and am not afriad to pursue my dreams. I am athletic and work out frequently and so I am in pretty good shape. I am not into gay scenes and would rather go to dinner/movie or stay at home cuddling with someone I love. I work in the financial sector and my job requires me to travel around the world, and I have been to Europe, Africa, and Asia (although not yet Latin America). Given that I work in an international environment, I also speak a few languages. When I am not working, I like swimming, cooking, tennis, golf, and maintain a pretty healthy and active lifestyle. I am rather intellectual and love to be engaged in conversations about philosophy, religion, economics, finance, politics, and history, although I would say I am a pretty romantic and compassionate guy deep inside. I tend to be attracted to other young professional guys (particularly lawyers, diplomats, financial analysts, doctors) or grad students (law, business, medical) who are in good shape with an ambition, an optimistic outlook, and positive attitute in life. I prefer taller clean-cut guys who are toned/lean/athletic in their 20s or early 30s.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any