(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for friends that are active in the community.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out


Performing arts



Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am fun and laid back. It takes a lot to make me upset or angry. I don't really judge a book by its cover, I judge the cover by the book. I am looking for someone that I can be myself around and not be worried that they are going to judge me. I want to have fun and have someone to share that fun with. I love photography and anything to do with music (going to the symphony, broadway, etc.) I am at a place in my life where I don't want drama and will not tolerate it. I have a dog, her name is Remi. She is a vizsla and my world, but she is just a puppy right now. I am looking for a friend first. Someone that I can have intellectual conversations and even debates with and still be fine at the end of it. I love being outdoors but sometimes just love to do absolutely nothing at all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral