PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michelle

49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Inspired by Johnny, Lance and Beverley.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Growing up in Michigan's Upper Peninsula gave me a great appreciation for the outdoors. Michigan's Great Lakes are truly a remarkable natural treasure. I had an amazingly wonderful childhood, and I always enjoy a trip home to visit my parents, friends and the U.P's natural beauty. Not surprisingly, I grew up in a small town and even before I started high school, I was determined to call myself a Wolverine. Fortunately, that panned out and I spent four terrific years in Ann Arbor (hold your comments OSU fans) where I had a diverse and challenging experience. And, if you "cut me, I bleed blue!" Shortly after graduation, I landed in Washington, DC and I've been working on environmental and energy policy every since -- also became a Hoya while working on Capitol Hill. I have had several serious relationships, but for various reasons they didn't stick. I would be thrilled to find a partner who also enjoys the outdoors and laughter. I believe that laughter is a very important element of a relationship. I am looking for somebody who is fun, honest, thoughtful, open-minded and caring. If he likes sports and music that's a big bonus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education